User Log On
Bible Center Church
Clips

These short videos highlight important points from much longer ones. After each video, you can select "Read More" to get more detail. Start with our special salvation clip.

 

Mon, Sep 07 2020
Trailer for Passing the Legacy

Sat, Jun 06 2020
Preview of God's Covenant with King David

Sun, May 31 2020
Trailer for What Do You See When You See a Young Person?

Sun, May 24 2020
Trailer for What God Wants more than Worship

Sat, May 23 2020
Preview of What God Wants more than Worship

Sun, May 17 2020
Trailer for The Faith of a Foreign Woman

Sat, May 16 2020
Preview of The Faith of a Foreign Woman

Sun, May 10 2020
Trailer for A Tale of Two Mothers

Sun, May 03 2020
Trailer for The Wrong Question

Sun, Apr 26 2020
Trailer for Warnings from the Fallen about Enduring

Sun, Apr 19 2020
Trailer for Covenant means Relationship

Sun, Apr 12 2020
Trailer for Easter 2020 - Do You Walk or Stumble?

Sun, Apr 05 2020
Trailer for Passover and The Lord's Table

Sun, Mar 29 2020
Trailer for Deliverance Will Come

Sun, Mar 22 2020
Trailer for God Turns Evil Into Good

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress