User Log On
Bible Center Church
Study Matthew
Matthew

This series is called “Living for the Coming King”. Matthew teaches us Jesus is the King, why His kingdom hasn't come yet, and how we are to live for Christ until He returns. It is also the basis of The Beatitudes Devotional.

Read the Bible...

Sun, Aug 21 2022
Matthew 22:34-40 - The Love Trap

Love simultaneously motivates us and constrains us.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Aug 07 2022
Matthew 22:15-22 - Give Caeser his due?

What do we owe Caesar?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jul 31 2022
Matthew 22:1-14 - Worthy of the Invitation

The Kingdom of Heaven is like a wedding feast.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jul 24 2022
Matthew 21:18-46 - Are You as Advertised?

If God were to inspect your life, would He find developing fruit or dead barrenness?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jul 03 2022
Matthew 20:17-28 - Are YOU Leadership Material?

There is a difference between spiritual leaders and worldly leaders.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jun 19 2022
Matthew 20:1-16 - Fruit Pickers & Sour Grapes

God's gracious blessing is the last get treated exactly as the first.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jun 12 2022
Matthew 19:16-30 - Why Rich People "Don't Pass Go"

If we could answer one question, we would have everything forever.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jun 05 2022
Matthew 19:1-15 - Why look for exceptions?

The real issues behind the Pharisee's question on divorce.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, May 29 2022
Matthew 18:21-35 - The Toughest Thing We Must Do

Forgiving those who sin against us is the toughest thing a Christian must do to be like Christ.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, May 15 2022
Matthew 18:15-20 - Saving Christians from Hell

Christians who cause children to stumble face a horrible judgment unless they repent.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, May 01 2022
Matthew 17:24-27 - Unnecessary Barriers to The Gospel

Believers need not be offensive in order to be Christian.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Apr 17 2022
Matthew 17:22-23 - Things Will Never Be the Same, Thank the Lord!

Simple trust in the risen Savior changes not only our destiny, but also gives us the new life now!

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Apr 03 2022
Matthew 17:1-13 - To Whom Are You Listening?

Many voices are competing for our attention.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 27 2022
Matthew 16:21-28 - Is What You’re Getting Worth Your Soul?

God’s point of view provides us with invaluable insight.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Mar 13 2022
Matthew 16:1-12 - Beware the Yeast of False Teaching

Jesus warns His disciples to guard against little pieces of false teaching.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Previous 15 EntriesNext 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS