User Log On
Bible Center Church
Worship Online
Sunday Worship

Due to Hurricane Ida damage, we are temporarily meeting for Worship on Sunday afternoons. We will try to record Worship Services for later viewing on our YouTube channel. Scroll down for recent messages.

Sun, Jan 09 2022
Dedicated to Worship

God's mercy and love demand the total dedication of all we are, including our bodies, to worship the Lord.

Sun, Jan 02 2022
Is the Kingdom Worth Everything?

What does buried treasure, a rare pearl, and a trawler net teach us about eternal values?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Dec 12 2021
Why God Tolerates the Wicked

Why are wicked people still among us in this world?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Dec 05 2021
A Farmer Scattered Some Seeds

In simple stories are great secrets only the discerning discover.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 28 2021
Parables

Secrets told to all, hidden from some.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 14 2021
Faith Doesn't Need Signs

There is danger in seeking a sign from God before acting in faith.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 07 2021
Jesus, the only hope

Jesus as the only hope for justice that the world has.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 31 2021
A Call to the Weary

Only Jesus, God's Son, can give us the true knowledge of the Father so we can find rest for our weary souls.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 24 2021
Playing Games in the Last Days?

We are living in momentous times, yet people are playing games with religion.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 10 2021
Overcome Fear to Boldly Proclaim

Let your fear of God overcome your fear of those who hate you.

Overcome Fear

Study guide...

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 03 2021
Jesus sent Apostles and Us

How we compare with the Apostles and lessons for carrying out The Great Commission.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Sep 26 2021
God is Faithful

We should grieve our losses, but we can get through by counting on God's faithfulness.

God is Faithful

Study guide...

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Sep 19 2021
Aftermath of the Storm

Encouragement to parents helping children deal with the trauma of Hurricane Ida.

Listen to the Audio...

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Sep 12 2021
Calming the Storm

Pastor McCall offers encouragement and direction for those suffering because of Hurricane Ida.

Listen to the Audio...

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Aug 22 2021
Honor Your Father and Mother

Teach them to honor and save their life!

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress