User Log On
Bible Center Church
Study Matthew
Matthew

This series is called “Living for the Coming King”. Matthew teaches us Jesus is the King, why His kingdom hasn't come yet, and how we are to live for Christ until He returns. It is also the basis of The Beatitudes Devotional.

Read the Bible...

Sun, Oct 10 2021
Matthew 10:16-30 - Overcome Fear to Boldly Proclaim

Let your fear of God overcome your fear of those who hate you.

Overcome Fear

Study guide...

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 03 2021
Matthew 10:1-15 - Jesus sent Apostles and Us

How we compare with the Apostles and lessons for carrying out The Great Commission.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Aug 01 2021
Matthew 9:18-38 - Do you see what could be?

What does it mean to live in the Kingdom of Heaven?

Sun, Jul 25 2021
Matthew 9:9-17 - Am I religious enough to follow Jesus?

We must understand what being Jesus' disciple doesn't involve.

Sun, Jul 18 2021
Matthew 8:23-9:8 - Help for the Fearful!

Three separate incidents show that Jesus is The One that offers help for the fearful!

Sun, Jul 11 2021
Matthew 8:18-22 - Is Jesus Worth the Cost?

Are we willing to give up comfort and family to be His disciples?

Sun, Jun 20 2021
Matthew 8:1-17 - What does Jesus will for you?

The will of Jesus makes the difference in our present and our eternity.

Sun, Jun 06 2021
Matthew 7:24-29 - How firm is Your Foundation?

Those who hear Jesus' teaching and do not obey are dooming themselves to destruction.

Sun, May 23 2021
Matthew 7:13-23 - Choices have Consequences

Choose the difficult way that leads to the narrow gate rather than the broad highway to destruction.

Sun, May 16 2021
Matthew 7:7-12 - For what are you asking?

Jesus commands His disciples to ask, seek, and knock to receive, find and have the door opened.

Sun, May 09 2021
Matthew 7:1-6 - Judging or Helping?

Jesus challenges His disciples to approach others with wisdom to help, not judge them.

Sun, May 02 2021
Matthew 6:25-34 - Stop worrying, trust God

Jesus encourages His disciples to live in light of their Father's commitment to care for them.

Sun, Apr 25 2021
Matthew 6:19-24 - Are You Destroying Your Sight?

Jesus warns His followers of the danger of becoming the servants of material possessions.

Sun, Apr 18 2021
Matthew 6:5-15 - How to pray (and what not to pray)

Jesus instructs His disciples in how to pray to our heavenly Father and what not to pray.

Sun, Apr 11 2021
Matthew 6:1-18 - Showboat Religion

Is it possible to fall out of favor with God by helping needy people? Jesus warns His disciples of this very thing that could cost them the favor of the Father in heaven.

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress