User Log On
Bible Center Church
Study Matthew
Matthew

This series is called “Living for the Coming King”. Matthew teaches us Jesus is the King, why His kingdom hasn't come yet, and how we are to live for Christ until He returns. It is also the basis of The Beatitudes Devotional.

Read the Bible...

Sun, Nov 20 2022
Matthew 26:47-68 - Why Did They Condemn Jesus?

Why declare a man guilty for telling the truth?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 13 2022
Matthew 26:31-46 - Prayer is Essential to Overcome Temptation

Temptation comes to everyone and most of us give in unless the Lord intervenes.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 06 2022
Matthew 26:1-30 - Suffering and The Kingdom

If we gain Christ’s perspective, we can handle the suffering that comes in our lives.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 30 2022
Matthew 25:31-46 - Six Ways to Show Loyalty to the King

There are practical ways that people can show their loyalty to Jesus, the King of kings.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 23 2022
Matthew 24:45-25:30 - Three Qualities of the Prepared

The prepared are faithful, wise and doing well.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 09 2022
Matthew 24:32-51- How to be Ready for Jesus’ Return

Live in expectation of The Sign, the sudden return of Christ.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Sep 25 2022
Matthew 24:23-28 - Avoid Losing Your Life or Soul

Reliance on God’s word is better than being swayed by miracles or being caught up in religious fads.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Sep 18 2022
Matthew 24:15-22 - Where is God when we suffer?

Jesus prepares His disciples for the greatest calamity just before His return.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Sep 11 2022
Matthew 24:1-14 - Don't be Misled

Don't let anyone mislead you with fake news about the end of the world.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Sep 04 2022
Matthew 23 - The Perils of Hypocrisy

Jesus takes on the biggest religious hypocrites of the 1st century.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Aug 28 2022
Matthew 22:41-46 - Who is the Messiah?

How can the Messiah be King David's son?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Aug 21 2022
Matthew 22:34-40 - The Love Trap

Love simultaneously motivates us and constrains us.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Aug 07 2022
Matthew 22:15-22 - Give Caeser his due?

What do we owe Caesar?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jul 31 2022
Matthew 22:1-14 - Worthy of the Invitation

The Kingdom of Heaven is like a wedding feast.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Jul 24 2022
Matthew 21:18-46 - Are You as Advertised?

If God were to inspect your life, would He find developing fruit or dead barrenness?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS