User Log On
Bible Center Church
Study Matthew
Matthew

This series is called “Living for the Coming King”. Matthew teaches us Jesus is the King, why His kingdom hasn't come yet, and how we are to live for Christ until He returns. It is also the basis of The Beatitudes Devotional.

Read the Bible...

Sun, Jan 02 2022
Matthew 13:44-52 - Is the Kingdom Worth Everything?

What does buried treasure, a rare pearl, and a trawler net teach us about eternal values?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Dec 12 2021
Matthew 13:24-29 - Why God Tolerates the Wicked

Why are wicked people still among us in this world?

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Dec 05 2021
Matthew 13:1-9 - A Farmer Scattered Some Seeds

In simple stories are great secrets only the discerning discover.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 28 2021
Matthew 13 - Parables

Secrets told to all, hidden from some.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 14 2021
Matthew 12:38-45 - Faith Doesn't Need Signs

There is danger in seeking a sign from God before acting in faith.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Nov 07 2021
Matthew 12:1-37 - Jesus, the only hope

Jesus as the only hope for justice that the world has.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 31 2021
Matthew 11:20-30 - A Call to The Weary

Only Jesus, God's Son, can give us the true knowledge of the Father so we can find rest for our weary souls.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 24 2021
Matthew 11:2-19 - Playing Games in the Last Days?

We are living in momentous times, yet people are playing games with religion.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 10 2021
Matthew 10:16-30 - Overcome Fear to Boldly Proclaim

Let your fear of God overcome your fear of those who hate you.

Overcome Fear

Study guide...

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Oct 03 2021
Matthew 10:1-15 - Jesus sent Apostles and Us

How we compare with the Apostles and lessons for carrying out The Great Commission.

Bulletins and Sermon Notes...

Sun, Aug 01 2021
Matthew 9:18-38 - Do you see what could be?

What does it mean to live in the Kingdom of Heaven?

Sun, Jul 25 2021
Matthew 9:9-17 - Am I religious enough to follow Jesus?

We must understand what being Jesus' disciple doesn't involve.

Sun, Jul 18 2021
Matthew 8:23-9:8 - Help for the Fearful!

Three separate incidents show that Jesus is The One that offers help for the fearful!

Sun, Jul 11 2021
Matthew 8:18-22 - Is Jesus Worth the Cost?

Are we willing to give up comfort and family to be His disciples?

Sun, Jun 20 2021
Matthew 8:1-17 - What does Jesus will for you?

The will of Jesus makes the difference in our present and our eternity.

Next 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress