User Log On
Bible Center Church
Study John's Gospel
John

The first 3 Gospels, Matthew, Mark, and Luke, are called synoptic because they take the same view of Christ’s life. The Gospel of John is not that way. It approaches the life of Christ from a different perspective. One exclusive feature of John is the series of “I am” statements made by Jesus. Also noteworthy are His 7 sayings from the cross.

Read the Bible...

Sun, Aug 02 2015
John 10:1-21 - Who is your pastor?

Sun, Jul 26 2015
John 9 - None So Blind As Those Who Will Not See

Sun, Jul 19 2015
John 8:12-59 - The Light Shines on those who walk in darkness

Sun, Jul 12 2015
John 7:14-52 - Have You Misjudged Jesus?

Sun, Jul 05 2015
John 7:1-13 - Combating the Strategies of Unbelief

Sun, Jun 28 2015
John 6:60-71 - Why is truth hard to accept?

Sun, Jun 21 2015
John 6:22-59 - What Do You Seek?

Sun, Jun 14 2015
John 6:1-21 - It Is I... Do Not Be Afraid

Sun, Jun 07 2015
John 5 - What's the big issue?

Sun, May 31 2015
John 4:43-54 - Jesus, whatcha done ... lately?

Sun, May 24 2015
John 4:1-42 - Are You Thirsty for God

Sun, May 17 2015
John 3:22-36 - Have a Christ Centered Ministry

Sun, May 10 2015
John 3:1-21 - Born Again

Sun, May 03 2015
John 2 - Manifesting His Glory

Sun, Apr 26 2015
John 1:35-51 - What Are You Seeking?

Previous 15 EntriesNext 15 Entries
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS
  • #HopeHasAnAddress